Aaron Howerton


Introducing M-Files Back Office

for Small and Medium Sized Businesses


Due to limited resources, small and medium businesses may lack the systems needed to effectively handle their back-office operations. To complicate this challenge, data is often stored in different software applications, like filesharing tools or email, as well as, network folders.  Not only does this make information difficult to locate, but burdens management and staff with time-consuming and error-prone practices that eat away at profitability.

 

Join us for a webinar that will cover:

  • Understanding and navigating common challenges for SMB companies
  • Gaining insight into the latest technology for managing business information and related processes specifically designed for the SMB market
  • An introduction to M-Files Back Office, an all-in-one solution that includes packaged workflows for AP, HR, Project Management, Contract Management, CRM, Asset Management and more.

 

Don't miss out! Even if you cannot attend, we encourage you to register to receive the slides and webinar recording to review at your convenience.

Join Aaron Howerton, Sales Enablement Manager with M-Files, to learn about the latest document and information management software for small and medium-size businesses. 

 


Want to learn more? Save your spot for the webinar now!
Register for this informative webinar!

Strategies for Going Digital in 2019
Webinar | M-Files Back Office Solution
December, 11, 2018 | 11 am PST | 1 pm CST | 2 pm EST


If the timing of the webinar does not suit you, schedule a personal M-Files demo.